Rahxephon - Vol. 1 (DVD)
  • Rahxephon - Vol. 1 (DVD)

Rahxephon - Vol. 1 (DVD)

Tax included
On Stock

Used DVD. Running time: 2 h 5 min. Age rating: 7
Subtitles: english

Opening five episodes of the Japanese anime set in 2012, in which Tokyo teenager Ayato Kamina is chosen to lead the freedom organisation Terra in the fight against the alien dictators Mu, and to pilot the angel-winged giant mecha robot ReXephon. The Mu have invaded Tokyo. The key to overthrowing the alien invaders lies in the walled city of Tokyo Jupiter, where time flows at a different rate and the inhabitants have all been brainwashed. Episodes are: ’Tokyo Invasion’, ’The Godlike One Awakens’, The Town With Two People’, ’One’s Own Clock’ and ’On Earth As It Is In Heaven’.

Director: Yutaka Izubuchi


Specific References