Mongrels - Series 1 & 2 Boxset (4 DVD)
  • Mongrels - Series 1 & 2 Boxset (4 DVD)

Mongrels - Series 1 & 2 Boxset (4 DVD)

39,95 €
Sisältää alv:n

Uusi DVD. Kesto: 8 h 30 min. Ikäraja: 16
Tekstitykset: englanti

The complete first and second series of the BBC´s adult puppet sitcom. The show follows five razor-tongued urban animals - Nelson (voice of Rufus Jones) the metrosexual fox, Destiny (Lucy Montgomery) the pretentious pedigree It-bitch, Marion (Dan Tetsell) the abandoned street cat, Kali (Katy Brand) the people-hating pigeon and Vince (Paul Kaye) the vicious psychotic fox - as they go about their dysfunctional urban lives in the bin yard of an inner-city pub. The episodes comprise: ´Nelson the Online Predator´, ´Destiny the Reluctant Sniffer Dog´, ´Marion the Young Lover´, ´Nelson the Stroke Virgin´, ´Kali the Genetic Engineer´, ´Destiny the Infection Risk´, ´Marion the Superfluous Feed Character´, ´Nelson the Naughty Arsonist´, ´Marion and the Goldfish´, ´Nelson and the Fortnight of the Living Dead´, ´Destiny and the Vets´, ´Vince and the C***´s Speech´, ´Nelson and the Chimp´, ´Nelson and the Human´, ´Nelson and the Red Squirrel´ and ´Kali and the Urinary Infection´.

Ohjaaja: Adam Miller

Näyttelijät: Paul Kaye,Lucy Montgomery,Katy Brand,Rufus Jones,Dan Tetsell